Community Appearance Commission

Meeting Agenda & Minutes

The Community Appearance Commission meets on the fourth Monday of each month, except July and December.

Appointed Members

Nancy Boyd
Jimmy McCullough
Bruce McKay
Anthony Nero
Mary Powell-Carr
Amy Ray
Susan Schultz
Jada M.H. Allman


Staff Support from Kyle Harris and Board of Alderman Liaison Steve Miller.


Download the CAC Roster in .pdf format (last updated May 2022)

Download the FY 2021-22 Annual Goals in .pdf format

Download the By-Laws and Rules of Procedure in .pdf format

Meeting Agenda & Minutes